Here at the park

For those of you who follow me or might have seen my Flickr lately, it might seem like deja-vu looking at this pic. But it’s not, I am using the same hair I used in a pic I made for the Hair Fair Photo Contest (to see my other pic click here; info on the contest click here). I’m really excited about entering this contest. Since I’ve never participated in one before.

I am also excited about Insomnia‘s (IS) new skirt which is exclusive at Fashion Dazzle. This boho type skirts always go great with a short top so, why not get one from Unholy Creations (UC), like the one I’m wearing? Check this top out at their store.

jealous_006
Skirt  fits Maitreya, Physique, Hourglass, Venus, Isis and Freya. Five single color packs and extra colors only with the Fatpack. Top – fits Freya, Isis, Venus, Hourglass, Physique, TMP, Tonic Curvy, Tonic Fine and standard sizes.

Credits

Outfit

HAIR – AD – proud mary – splash
MAKE UP – [POUT!] – Midnight Glam make up CATWA
TOP – -={UC}=- – Hensa Halter Evi
SKIRT – IS – Summer Boho Skirt FATPACK @ Fashion Dazzle

HEAD – CATWA – AnnaGrey Head
HEAD SKIN – DeeTaleZ – CATWA Head “Face Kim”Mixedtype
BODY – Maitreya – Mesh Body – Lara V4.1
SKIN – DeeTaleZ – A.T.W. SKINS_Maitreya Mesh Body FR_Mixed

SIM – Hazardous

Links -> Fashion DazzleIS-={UC}=-AD[POUT!]HazardousCATWADeeTaleZMaitreya

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

