Chaos City

So, for this post I was looking to take a picture in my usual dark urban theme because I kind of missed it and I also had the new jacket from Tooty Fruity. [The fatpack containing sizes for Freya, Hourglass, Isis, Maitreya, Physique and Venus is available at at The Thrift Shop at 50% off (100L$).]

And I stumbled upon this awesome urban sim that I later found out it was sim for kiling zombies. It took me about an hour to take the pictures and through it all I was thinking: “Please don’t let the zombies come and eat me, please save me.”

chaos_005

Yes, I’ve never been in a zombie killing sim and I was scared as fuck xD. But nothing happened and I’m alive! If you survived today too, go on ahead and check out Tooty Fruity’s new release at the Thrift Shop.

Credits

Outfit

HAIR – BesomxFlite – Erika #3
NECKLACE – [Since 1975] – Barewire Neklace
TOP & JACKET – Tooty Fruity – Urban Jacket + Crop @ The Thrift Shop
SKIRT – [Cosmic Dust] – Leather Skirt – Brown
HEELS – !DC! – Yandie String Up Boots
HEAD – CATWA – AnnaGrey Head
HEAD SKIN – DeeTaleZ – CATWA Head “Face Kim”Mixedtype
BODY – Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara
SKIN – DeeTaleZ – A.T.W. SKINS_Maitreya Mesh Body FR_Mixed

SIM – CHAOS CITY

Links -> The Thrift Shop Tooty Fruity!DC!BesomFlite[Since 1975][Cosmic Dust] CATWADeeTaleZMaitreyaCHAOS CITY

 

 

 

Tooty Fruity Logo png

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

