Rockabye

She tells him, “Oh, love, no one’s ever gonna hurt you, love
I’m gonna give you all of my love
Nobody matters like you”
(Stay out there, stay out there)

She tells him, “Your life ain’t gonna be nothing like my life
You’re gonna grow and have a good life
I’m gonna do what I’ve got to do”
(Stay out there, stay out there)

Video Link

rock-in-blue_004

I’m so hooked on that song, I had to put the lyrics up. Woot! Woot! How have you guys been? I hope the new year has been treating you well and won’t be like the #2016DisasterYear. Thankfully I have some new things for you.

!Black Swan! released this body suit (I love it because of the open chest. I’m realizing I’m a bit of  perv) in three colors (blue, white and black). All three versions are available at the mainstore but you will only find the white version in MP.

PEACHES. has been realising a couple of collars and chokers recently. In the picture you may see one of them. You can buy them in two separte packs: one light and the other dark, available at the mainstore.

Credits

Outfit

LIPSTICK TATTOO – #adored – xxx lipstick kisses – #9 extra cheeky – party {omega} @ Oh My Gacha!
NECKLACE – PEACHES. – Transparent kitty Choker//Licorice-Gold
JUMPSUIT – !Black Swan! – Charms outfit (black) – fitmesh

Body

HAIR – *PH* – 8166 -brown- @ Hairology
HEAD – CATWA – AnnaGrey [Basic Head]
EARS – [MANDALA] – UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5
BODY – Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara
SKIN – Lara Hurley – Dani Dark

SIM – Havna Town
Links -> !Black Swan!PEACHES.Oh My Gacha#adoredHairology*PH* CATWA [MANDALA]MaitreyaLara Hurley Havna Town

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

