Come to me…

Well it’s almost Haloween and I had to do it….I had to go kill my son. He didn’t tell me he had gotten engaged last night. I found out about it when I saw his fianceé had changed her name to his name. In this case my name because he took that last name from me. xD

I also found out that Fifty Linden Friday’s (FLF) was taking place. What is that you ask? It’s an event where a few stores put out products for only 50L. For example !Oleander put out a bloody version of one of it’s hairs at only 50L (I’m wearing it in the pic). As well as Dead Dollz and the dress I’m wearing. There are other stores too but you better hurry the sale only lasts until 12:00am SLT, then the creators remove the objects. The Horror!! :O

For the complete FLF list and gallery go here.

bloody_001

Credits

HAIR – !Oleander – Madison. Bloody Massacre from FLF (Fifty Linden Friday)
MOON – T.arnished – Dark Moon Jewel
EYES – LOTUS – Sweet Eyes – Night @ Candy Fair
LIPSTICK – .:Glamorize:. – Ebony Lust Eye Makeup – 4 Styles
BLOOD – Izzie’s – Face & Body Blood & Wounds
DRESS – .::Dead Dollz::. – FLF October from FLF (Fifty Linden Friday)
BODY – Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara
SKIN – Lara Hurley – Dani Dark

Links -> !Oleander.::Dead Dollz::.Candy Fair 2016 T.arnished.:Glamorize:.Izzie’sMaitreya Lara Hurley

Leave a Reply

