Skelly’s Portrait

I found this dress from Mistique in the pile of clothes from the  Addicted to Black Event that I couldn’t blog last time. I really like it and it comes in sizes L to XXSmall. Another thing I found from the Addicted to Black Event, that I don’t remember blogging before, were these boots from Awear (for Slink high). I swoon everytime I see them, I think I fell in love.

I also fell in love with this hair from Spellbound, what do you think about it all? Like it? Love it? Links are below!

skeleton-face_002

skeleton-face_005

Credits

HAIR – +Spellbound+ – Lionhearted // Chapter I : Earth
EYES – ~MoonRabbit~ – Dark Rabbit Eyes @ Chapter 4
FACETATTOO – Corvus – Skull Face Tattoo
EARS – [MANDALA] – Steking_Ears_Season5
BODY – Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara
SKIN – Lara Hurley – Dani Dark

MOON JEWELERY – T.arnished – Dark Moon Jewel
DRESS – Mistique – Rhetila Red
BOOTS – Awear – Ozzy long boots slink high
CANDELABRA – hive – floor candelabra @ Salem

Links -> MistiqueAwear +Spellbound+Chapter 4Corvus[MANDALA]MaitreyaLara Hurley T.arnishedSalem

Leave a Reply

