Goodbye and Hello

Now, now, don’t get any ideas. Despite that my picture evoques sadness, I’m actually pretty stoked! III’m baaaaaack!! And with a new computer. The one I sent out to fix couldn’t be fixed so I was able to get a new computer thanks to the guarantee. I am sad though, that I finished the anime I was watching. Now I’m in a showhole D:

But enough about me, let’s talk about Unholy Creations (or UC) and the new dress that you see below. It comes in sizes L,M,S, XS and XXS. Very cute and elegant if you ask me. Do you like? Then scroll down below to find the link to the store.

goodbye_001

Credits

Outfit

EYELINER – .ARISE. Duo Eyeliner / Nude
EARRINGS – **RE** – LUX Neda Earrings
NECKLACE – **RE** – LUX Pietra Set
DRESS – -={UC}=- – Shai Plaid Mini Dress

Body

HAIR – .Shi Hair – Quixotic
EARS – [MANDALA] – STEKING_EARS_Season5
EYES – .ARISE. – Ley Eyes / Blue
BODY – Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body
SKIN – Lara Hurley – Dani Dark

Links -> -={UC}=-**RE**.Shi Hair [MANDALA].ARISE.Maitreya Lara Hurley

 

UC logo

 

 

Leave a Reply

