I don’t think I can win this fight…

Hey, hey, hey everyone. I’m back with some more Whoreshop goodies which you can still get at 50 Shades of Lust Fair 2. Today I have some lingerie for you. It comes in four colors (blood, noir, pure and navy) and has both an Omega applier and standard clothing layers.

I’m really excited about this new release, mainly because it’s so sexy. So check out the fair when you can and don’t forget to check out the store for more goodies!

P.S. I’m also excited about the fact I just discovered the slideshow option of WordPress. Muahahaha xD.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Credits

HAIR – TRUTH – Kora [Light Browns] Boxed @ The Epiphany
GLOVES – RE – Bad-Kitty Gloves Pack 2 – RARE @ The Epiphany
LINGERIE – {TWS} – Sha Lingerie @ 50 Shades of Lust Fair 2
BOOTS – KC – ZEPHORA BOOTS – MAITREYA, BELLEZA, HOURGLASS, PHSIQUE

Links -> 50 Shades of Lust Fair 2{TWS}The EpiphanyKC

Leave a Reply

