Trapped

Hi! Sorry I’ve been posting on random times but I’ve been busy rl. Good news is….I was elected president of the organization I belong to rl!!!! I’m really excited and I know it’s a lot of work but don’t worry I’ll make sure to keep posting. Have a wonderful day!

sword_004 (4)

Credits

HAIR – *ARGRACE* – EMI – Light Browns
MASK – [BODY FACTORY] – Dominus Mask (Black) @ We ❤ RP
TOP – .:cheeky:. – Palena – pastie strap Top! Black @ Kinky Monthly
SKIRT – !Majestic! – Reveal Black Jeans Skirt @ Kinky Monthly
SWORD – [BODY FACTORY] – Kombat Katana (Silver)

Links -> ARGRACE We ❤ RP Kinky Monthly[BODY FACTORY]

Leave a Reply

