Princess

So today I decided to try a sexy/stripper outfit since well I’m a stripper inworld and I’m really nervous about tomorrow. Tomorrow I have to go to an NGO’s presidential elections, of which I am a candidate. I have to give a speech and try to convince the members that I’m their best choice. So I’m really, really nervous and decided to try to relax with this post. I hope you enjoy it <3.

princess_012 (3)Credits

CROWN – SECRETS – Princess Day – Black @ Kinky Monthly
HAIR – Tableau Vivant – May hair – Funky @ The Arcade
NIPPLE COVERS – Tam’s Trousseau – Mood Swings Metal Nipples (Exclusive for Maitreya)
CORSET – [I<3F] – Underbreast Corset – Black @ Whore Couture 5
GLOVES – *RE* – Bow Pastel Leather Gloves – Maitreya
METAL COVER – *RE* – LUX Venus Shield V1 @ Whore Couture 5
STOCKINGS – SU! – Nylon Stockings/Ripped/BLACK @ Whore Couture 5

Links -> Kinky MonthlyThe ArcadeTam’s TrousseauWhore Couture 5RE

 

 

Leave a Reply

