Colombia, Oh oh oh

I’m back everyone!! How have you all been?

I’m great! The trip I took to Colombia was fantastic. I came back and I’m feeling so much happier and energized than before. Ready to take on the world. Hell yeah!!!

For those who want to know about the reason for my trip, I was volunteering at a newly made animal shelter there. I was in charge of external relations but I was able to help take care of the animals at the shelter as well.

It was a very humbling and unforgettable experience. I definitely recommend that you travel and volunteer whenever you can. Because those experiences will be with you forever. Especially if one time a car stopped in front of you, while you were trying to hitch a ride, and instead of giving you a ride or asking where something is like normal people, they ask you if you know where to get marijuana.

That was definitely unforgettable xD. But enough about me, please enjoy my first post after Colombia.samina_002 (3)

Credits

HAIR – TRUTH – Austen – Browns
TOP – United Colors – UC_perl_bikini_pink_Maitreya_Belleza_Slink
TATTOO – CAROL G. – Tattoo Mohana Red [CAROL G.] (Maitreya, Slink, Omega, TMP and Belleza appliers)
BAG – [sYs] – CHARLEY bag (rigged mesh) – beige @ The Chapter Four
SIM – Hazardous

Links -> TRUTHUnited ColorsCAROL G.The Chapter FourHazardous

Leave a Reply

