Outstretched

Hi everyone! I’m happy to say that I am back and ready to post. A little update: My grandma is better, she’s walking and getting therapy. My computer is fixed and nothing was lost (Thank god). My other grandmother had a small stroke but is better and is undergoing medical treatment.

Because this is the first post I’ve done in a while I kept it simple. Also for the first time in a long time my avatar has eyebrows! Yaaay!! >.> My twinny said I didn’t have them but thankfully I found the right skin shade. I hope you enjoy and visit the places below!

love2_001

Credits

HAIR – /Wasabi Pills/ – Amanda Mesh Hair – Browns Pack @ Fameshed
EYES – .ARISE. – Autumn Eyes
TOP – *{Junbug}* – Sitara Skirt [Blush]
SKIRT – *{Junbug}* – Sitara Top [Floral]

BODY – Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara
SKIN – Glam Affair – Summer v3 – Jamaica
POSE – [Expressive Poses] – Moa FREE

Links -> /Wasabi Pills/.ARISE.*{Junbug}*MaitreyaGlam Affair [Expressive Poses]

Leave a Reply

