Where are you now?

{Music I’m listening to}

I’m really happy today, do you know why? Because in rl I got an ombre on my hair!! And it look so cute.

But I’m also excited because today I have three designers for the price of one for this post: [Bang!], tME} and Yaki Souled.

So for this round of the Couture Co. Fashion Week we have [Bang!] who has brought us these cute nail polish designs, from which my favorite is the black and white one. It comes with appliers for Omega and SLink.

tME} on the other hand comes to us with this cute turtleneck sweater, in different colors, and with appliers for Omega and standard avatars.

Lastly, we have Yaki Souled (cool name huh?) with these awesome ripped pants that caught my attention the instant I saw them. Comes with Omega appliers.

There are more items from each of these stores at the Couture Co. Fashion Week so don’t forget to check it out!

ghettogreeen2_006 (2)

ghettogreeen2_007 (3)

Credits

HAIR – little bones. – Transmute (Inworld)
TOP – tME} – Black Nueva Sweater @ The Couture Co. Fashion Week
RINGS – RealEvil Industries – Raven Wings and Bracelet @ Cosmopolitan Event
NAILS – [Bang!] – Color me Hound Nail  @ The Couture Co. Fashion Week
PANTS – Yaki Souled – RippedPlaid @ The Couture Co. Fashion Week
BELT – Nyte ‘N’ Day – Ginger Belt – Black (MP)
SKIN – Glam Affair – Summer V3 – Jamaica (Inworld)
BODY – Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara (Inworld)

 Sponsors

the mitarashi effect

Bang! logo

Yaki logo

New logo couturecofashionweekAlpha

Leave a Reply

