Dead Silent

I’ve been wanting to try my hand at a more or less dark picture. I secretly like how other bloggers dress in dark clothes and have that Gothic theme set. Also my boyfriend bought me the leggins as a gift and I just love them!

This is new for me so I hope you like it and check out the items I used!

Gray_001

Gray2_001

Credits

Props

HOUSE – *Funky*Junk* – Gabrielle Greenhouse – Weathered

BED – Soy – Velvet Daybed with lamp

BOOKS – dust bunny – book pile & potted jade plant

TABLE – dust bunny – basket table

BOUQUET – EC:A&D – Nightshade Bouquet (EC is a game where you can become an angel or demon. This bouquet is part of that system.)

Avatar

HAIR – Mina Hair – Yenna Dark Brown @ The Gacha Garden

EYES – antielle. – The Alchemical Transformation (6) Distillation (From Epiphany July 2015 Event)

SCAR – antielle. – The Alchemical Transformation (4) Conjunction (From Epiphany July 2015 Event)

LIPS – .:Glamorize:. – Rival Black Combo Makeup

PIERCINGS – :Hebenon Vial: – Against the Stream [Ink]*Mesh*

NECKLACE – L&B – Mesh Jewelry “Drift” Unisex Choker

TOP – Cindyrellaz – Peek-a-Boo

TATTOO – .Identity. Body Shop – Precious Secret

LEGGINS – FnH – Lace Leggins Drop White on Black

SHOES – Ingenue – Mara Flats

SKIN – Glam Affair – Amberly V2 – Summer Girl

BODY – Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara

Leave a Reply

