Sube la Adrenalina (Adrenaline)

Ever since I attended last weekend’s conference (the reason I haven’t posted anything in five days) I’ve had this song Adrenalina by Wisin stuck in my head.  A lot of things happened at the conference but the only thing I can concentrate on right now is the fact that my dog is trying to get onto my lap, moving and licking my hands with his snout, and by consequence sitting on the keyboard of my laptop making a mess of what I write.

You don’t mind a few doggy errors right? Don’t worry I know what will make it better: Tooty Fruity‘s new plaid skirt. This mesh skirt comes in five standard sizes and has six grey pattern options on it’s HUD.

    It will only be available at the Thrift Shop event.

And everything at Thrift shop is 50% off so grab this skirt while you can for just 60L$!

plaid skirt_002 (3)

Credits

**HAIR – +Spellbound+ – Muse (Prints) // Chapter II: Sky RARE

TATTOO – .Identity. Body Shop – Precious Secret

SKIRT – Tooty Fruity – Pleated Skirt Mesh Greys @ Thrift Shop Event

SKIN – Glam Affair – Amberly V2 – Summer Girl

BODY – Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara

PHOTO SIM – Cinfri Studio

**The Spellbound hair I got it from the Arcade from June 2015. The gacha machine may be at the Spellbound store but I am not certain that there will be rares, you may try it anyway if you so like.

Sponsor

Tooty Fruity Logo png

Leave a Reply

