I know

I know Caught up in the middle I cry just a little When I think of letting go. Oh no, Gave up on the riddle I cry just a little When I think of letting go.

When I need a healing I just look up to the ceiling. I see the sun coming down I know it’s all better now.

The moment I saw this piece, I instantly thought about the night and the moon.The bodysuit’s sultry and sexy design makes me want….more. Of what? I’m not sure.

Nevertheless, I know you’ll fall in love with this one just as I did.

Cindyrellaz‘s bodysuit is only available for the Maitreya Mesh Body.

whitebodysuit_011 (4)

Credits

HAIR – Mina Hair – Yenna Dark Brown @ The Gacha Garden

NECKLACE – Silvery K – Lace (Necklace Red) 13 @ The Gacha Garden

BODYSUIT – Cindyrellaz – Bianca Bodysuit White

BODY – Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara

SKIN – Glam Affair – Amberly V2 – Summer Girl

PHOTOGRAPHY SIM – Cinfri Studio

Leave a Reply

