Aerial

For some reason I’ve got the song “Falling for ya” from Teen Beach Movie 2 stuck on my head. (No judging!!) I don’t know why, really.

There is one thing to be said though, I’m definitely falling for and so excited for this new bodysuit from Cindyrellaz!!!
telephone_001 (5)

It comes in four colors shown below and all four have different looks, from silky fabrics to leathery patches that hug your skin. I really love, love, love this new one!! It gives me chills that travel down my body *giggles*.

The colors are HUD controlled and it is only available for the Maitreya body. Don’t miss out on this, be sure to check it out!

cindysuitfour

Credits

**HAIR – Mina Hair – Selenia Gray

**EYES – (*ANGELICA) – Soda Eyes Coke

BODY SUIT – Cindyrellaz – Aerial Body suit

BODY – Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara

SKIN – Glam Affair – Amberly V2 – Summer Girl – America

**NOTE: The Mina Hair I’m wearing was a gift from the Hair Fair. While the Angelica eyes were a gacha at the Candy Fair June 2015. I am not sure if they are available in their respective stores but you can check.

Leave a Reply

