Shed

I don’t know why but I’ve always wanted to go to the beach in my underwear. I mean, it looks like a two piece bathing suit. I’m certain no one would notice. But I want you to notice, why? Because the red lace bra I’m wearing is available at the Modelesque Showroom but the showroom is open only until the 19th of July.

So if you want this new item from Tooty Fruity hurry in and stop by. It comes in a  six pack and each pack has 3 sets of Bras.
OMEGA and Standard SL Clothing included.

Bucket hat_002 (3)

Credits

HAIR – *ARGRACE*- Bucket Hat/TOMOE – Blacks @ The Hair Fair 

BRA – Tooty Fruity – Lace Bras Red @ Modelesque Showroom

BOY SHORTS – Cindyrellaz – Boy Shorts – Coming Soon (appliers for Maitreya only)

Sponsor

Tooty Fruity Logo png

Leave a Reply

