Knock on Wood

When I started this blog, I told myself I was not going to put nude or half nude photographs but today I decided to make an exception simply because it looks better that way. And also because I wanted to draw your attention to the true stars of the post: FRESH’s ripped jeans and Xxxtai’s Lee Heels both found at the Couture Co. Fashion Week.

While both have a type of country look, I favor the fact that the jeans looked realistic. Like something you would wear everyday in real life and the shoes, for me, scream high fashion. While walking around the mall or streets of my town I always see women and girls sporting this type of shoe and to tell you the truth I’ve always wanted these in real life.


couture3_006 (3)

couture3_006 (4)

Credits:

HAIR – Catwa – Mesh Isabella V3 Hair [1]

JEANS – ..::FRESH::.. – Ripped Jeans *black* (comes with Omega appliers only) @ The Couture Co. Fashion Week

SHOES – Xxxtasi – Lee Heels blk  (heels are only for SLink High and Belleza)@ The Couture Co. Fashion Week

FEET – SLink – AvEnhance Feet Female High

BODY – Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

CRATES AND BOXES – AleyMart – Slum Crates, Containers, Boxes and Pallets

Sponsors:

New logo couturecofashionweekAlpha

 logo xxxtasi

Fresh Logo New 07

Leave a Reply

